Yes, I’m still alive.

Just wanted to let the readers, however few there may be out there, know that I’m still alive and thinking about posting. I am researching ancient documents to write on the history and philosophy of property law system. The ancient documents that I’m looking at are at most 400 years old and quite modern compared to arcane writings written on granite, marble, gold, or even bamboos.

The reason why I’m doing this is to understand the philosophical basis of property law system and, if I’m capable of at all, provide a philosophical basis for an alternative property law system. I already know this is way much beyond my bowl, but the hell I’m not an employed slave for the time being and what I have now is time and nothing but time.

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Yes, I’m still alive.

  1. zemic says:

    좋? insight 기대하겠습니다.!

  2. danew says:

    쾌유하시기를 늘 기?하고 있습니다.

Leave a Reply

